Skip to content

Facebook – 40 Common questions and issues

September 11, 2012

  1. My Page won’t load.
  2. Posts on my Facebook Page disappear and reappear.
  3. My Page Insights aren’t loading correctly.
  4. My Page isn’t showing up in Facebook’s search results.
  5. I can’t tag a Page in a photo.
  6. Why isn’t the ads set up page or Ads Manager working?
  7. Why don’t I see my Page name in the destination box drop down when I create my ad?
  8. Why can’t I advertise my Group?
  9. Why is my ad campaign empty after I create an ad?
  10. Why isn’t my ad or sponsored story isn’t receiving any impressions today?
  11. Why do my ads sometimes get a big spike in impressions right after they’re turned on?
  12. Why can’t I see my own ad on Facebook?
  13. Why is one ad performing significantly better than the same ad in a different campaign?
  14. Why is one ad in my campaign performing so much better than another ad in the same campaign?
  15. How do I view the my other ad accounts?
  16. What does pending review mean?
  17. Why have the stats in my Ads Manager changed since pausing my ad?
  18. Why does my ad keep automatically pausing after I activate it?
  19. Why is the suggested bid range for my ad different in my Ads Manager and on the ad set up page?
  20. Why didn’t my ad go live immediately when I created it in an already existing campaign?
  21. Why do I have more connections than clicks in my reports?
  22. Why did I get the message “No data available” when I tried to pull a report?
  23. I lowered my daily budget today. Why was I charged more than my new budget amount?
  24. What is the minimum password strength? How can I make my password strong? 
  25. What’s the difference between logging in and signing up?
  26. How do I sign up for Facebook? 
  27. Why am I getting a Facebook invitation email from a friend?
  28. Can I create a joint Facebook account or share a Facebook account with someone else? 
  29. What is the minimum age required to sign up for Facebook? 
  30. Facebook – Does it cost money to use Facebook? Is it true that Facebook is going to charge to use the site? 
  31. What is the difference between a business account and a personal account?
  32. How do I add a security question to my account? 
  33. It says my email address is invalid.
  34. It says there is an existing account associated with my email address.
  35. I entered my email address incorrectly when I signed up. How do I change it?
  36. I received an email that I created a new Facebook account, but I didn’t sign up for a new account.
  37. My name was rejected during sign up.
  38. I can’t find my Facebook sign-up confirmation email.
  39. I get an error using the Facebook sign-up confirmation email.
  40. I didn’t receive a text message with my confirmation code.

 

 

 

http://www.dsmsolutions.biz

From → Facebook

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

